Supporting Staff

  • Secretary of the Executive Board, Wicher Meijer MME
  • Secretary Office, Annemarie Keijser
  • Strategy, Education and Research (SER), Wicher Meijer MME
  • Control, Finance and Administrations (CFA), Ingrid Timmermans RA
  • HRM, Teun van Beusekom MSc.
  • ICT Office, ing. Roland Manuhutu
  • Housing, Facilities and Planning Office, Tim van Leeuwen MSc.
  • Marketing and Communication Office, Bram Suithoff
  • Mediatheek / Library, Annuska Graver