International team

Are you interested in working with NHTV? Please contact us by phone on +31 76 533 22 67 or by email via internationalrelations@nhtv.nl. Obviously you can also contact one of the staff members of our international team. 

Strategy Education and Research Office 

Marlie van Dun
Director of International Affairs

E: dun.m@nhtv.nl
T: +31 76 533 2010

Miguel Bravo Madrid
Policy Officer

E: bravo.m@nhtv.nl
T: +31 76 533 25 81
    

Student Office

Joyce Seegers
Head of Student Office

E: seegers.j@nhtv.nl 
T: +31 76 533 22 52
    

Virginia van der Wel 
International Relations Officer

E: wel.v@nhtv.nl
T: +31 76 533 23 52
    

Coordinators from our academies

Tessy Verhoeven
International Coordinator Academy for Tourism

E: verhoeven.m@nhtv.nl
T: +31 76 533 22 25

Yvonne Klerks
International Coordinator Academy for Leisure

E: klerks.y@nhtv.nl
T: +31 6 10 30 77 76

Antoon Ceuleers
International Coordinator Academy for Hotel & Facility Management

E: ceuleers.a@nhtv.nl
T: +31 76 533 20 16

Chris van Dorsselaer
International Coordinator Academy for Digital Entertainment

E: dorsselaer.c@nhtv.nl
T: +31 76 533 24 37

Elske van der Wal
International Coordinator Academy for Urban Development, Logistics and Mobility

E: wal.e@nhtv.nl
T: +31 76 533 26 32